Contact

Please do not enter any links or the form will not be processed.

 

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Phone Number
Subject
Your Message

Please Enter Text Exactly as Shown

Leave this empty:




Kentucky

2230 Grassy Springs Road
Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859.873.4480
Fax: 859.873.2034

Matt Lyons: V.P. & Gen. Farm Manager
859.361.1647
MLyons@woodfordtb.com

Tom Hamm: Mgr. Broodmare Operations
859.361.1549
THamm@woodfordtb.com

Shannon Castagnola: Sales
859.351.2736
SCastagnola@woodfordtb.com

Teri Tucker: Equine Administrator
859.873.4480
TTucker@woodfordtb.com

Florida

5201 NW 144th Place
Reddick, FL 32686
Phone: 352.591.1745
Fax : 352.591.2455

John Gleason: Mgr. of Training Center
352.812.0811
JGleason@woodfordtb.com

Kim Kintz: Stallion bookings
352.591.1745
KKintz@woodfordtb.com

Quincy Hoppel: Ast. Trainer
352.812.2581
QHoppel@woodfordtb.com