Contact

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Phone Number
Subject
Your Message

Please Enter Text Exactly as Shown

Leave this empty:




Kentucky

2230 Grassy Springs Road
Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Phone: 859.873.4480
Fax: 859.873.2034

Matt Lyons: Gen. Farm Manager
859.361.1647
MLyons@woodfordtb.com

Kirt Cahill: Farm Manager
859.361.1549
KCahill@woodfordtb.com

Shannon Castagnola: Sales
859.351.2736
SCastagnola@woodfordtb.com

Teri Tucker: Equine Administrator
859.873.4480
TTucker@woodfordtb.com

Florida

5201 NW 144th Place
Reddick, FL 32686
Phone: 352.591.1745
Fax : 352.591.2455

Scott Kintz : Farm Manager
859.420.1875
SKintz@woodfordtb.com

 Kim Kintz: Stallion bookings
352.591.1745
KKintz@woodfordtb.com

John Gleason: Trainer
352.812.0811
JGleason@woodfordtb.com

Cody Hoppel: Ast. Trainer
352.207.0706
CHoppel@woodfordtb.com